01 01
03 03
02 02
Position:
Homepage
/
Sincerely invite cooperation

Sincerely invite cooperation

Description:
Description:
Information

Shandong Shuaidi Medical Technology Co., Ltd. integrates scientific research, development, manufacturing, and installation services. It is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to improving indoor air quality. The series of medical air purification equipment independently developed by the company has a broad market prospect.

With the development of the market and the progress of business, our company's purification and disinfection equipment has spread all over the country. The Chinese Academy of Hospital Inspiration, the Ministry of Health and the China Food and Drug Administration have all approved our company's products and issued authoritative qualification certificates.

The medical air purification and disinfection industry is in the stage of product transformation and replacement, and most domestic medical institutions are in a state of rapid development of transformation and expansion. The industry will usher in a golden period of development, with huge market potential! Our company is serious and looks forward to co-creating the glory of the industry with you!

Welcome all provinces and local medical product distributors to call or write to us, and look forward to cooperating with you!

Contact number: 0538-8521988

CONTACT US

Address: No.25, Tailai Road, Tai'an City, Shandong Province
Postal Code: 271000
Tel:0086-538-8521988
Talent Hotline: 0086-538-8521986
Fax:0086-538-8521997
website:www.sadycn.com

QR code

COPYRIGHT © 2020  Shandong SADY Medical Technology Co., Ltd.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  

鲁ICP备09103758号    Powered by www.300.cn JINAN2

您现在的位置:
首页
/
诚邀合作

诚邀合作

  • 分类:合作推广
  • 发布时间:2020-11-19 08:18:04
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

     山东帅迪医疗科技有限公司集科研、开发、生产制造、安装服务于一体,是一家专业致力于室内空气品质改善的高新技术企业,公司自主研发的系列医用空气净化设备有着广阔的市场前景。

     随着市场的开拓和业务的进展,我公司的净化消毒设备已遍布全国。中国院感协会、国家卫健委以及中国食品药品监督管理局都已经认可我公司的产品并颁发了权威的资质证明。

     医用空气净化消毒产业正处于产品转型、换代阶段,国内大多数医疗机构正处于改、扩建的快速发展状态。行业将迎来发展的黄金期,市场潜力巨大!我公司严正以待,期待与您共铸行业辉煌!

     欢迎各省、地医疗产品经销商来电来函垂询,期待与您的合作!

     联系电话:0538-8521988

山东帅迪医疗科技有限公司

公司地址:山东省泰安市泰莱路25号
邮编:271000
联系电话:0538-8521988
人才热线:0538-8521986
传真:0538-8521997
网 址:www.sadycn.com

这是描述信息

COPYRIGHT © 2020  山东帅迪医疗科技有限公司  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  鲁ICP备09103758号    网站建设:中企动力 济二分